Fri. May 3 WOLFIES BIG RACE WEEKEND! Wolfies Grill Dover DE 830PM-1230AM

SHOW DATES

WHERE AND WHEN YOU CAN JOIN THE PARTY!


MAY 2019

Fri. May 3 - WOLFIES BIG RACE WEEKEND PARTY - DOVER DE 830PM-1230AM


Fri. May 17 - NORTHEAST VFW - NORTHEAST MD 830PM-1230AM


JUNE 2019

Sat. June 8 -  Smyrna At Night Kick Off! Smyrna Opera House Smyrna DE 330pm-430pm


Sat. June 15 - TOLCHESTER MARINA  - TOLCHESTER MD - 7pm-11pm


Sun. June 16 - BROKEN SPOKE WINERY - EARLEVILLE MD - 1pm-4pm Wine Release Party/BBQ/Vendors and more!


Thurs. June 20 - Newark Spring Concert Series - The Green Newark DE 7pm-8pm


JULY 2019

Thurs. JULY 4TH - CONSTITUTION YARDS WILMINGTON DE WATERFRONT..INDEPENDENCE DAY FIREWORKS CELEBRATION! 6PM-10PM


Sat. July 6 - REDNECK PICNIC - SOMEWHERE IN DELAWARE?


Fri. July 12 - TOLCHESTER MARINA - TOLCHESTER MD - 7PM-11PM


Wed. July 17 - SMYRNA CONCERT SERIES @ George Wright Park  6pm-8pm Smyrna DE


Fri. July 26 - WOLFIES GRILLE DOVER DE - 830PM-1230AM


AUGUST 2019

Sat. Aug. 10 - TOLCHESTER MARINA - TOLCHESTER MD - 7PM-11PM


SEPTEMBER 2019

Fri. Sept. 6 - WOLFIES GRILLE - DOVER DE - 830PM-1230AM


OCTOBER 2019

Sat. Oct. 19 - CHRISTIANA PUBB - CHRISTIANA DE - 9PM-1AM


NOVEMBER 2019

Fri. Nov. 15 - WOLFIES GRILLE - DOVER DE - 830PM-1230AM


Sat. Nov. 16 - NORTHEAST VFW - NORTHEAST MD - 8PM-12AM


Sat. Nov. 30 - ROOKIES HILLTOP INN - 9PM-1AM

EVENT INVITES AND ANNOUNCMENTS

GET CONNECTED!  CHECK OUT THE BAND ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE...INVITES...INFO...PICS AND MUCH MORE!   

Find out more

ALL ABOUT CBN

The Tri-State areas Original and Cover Band

Country By Night pleases the crowds and gets the boots stomping on the dance floor.  If you want high ​energy performances and a fantastic night of music every time, Country By Night is guaranteed to deliver. On the Tri-State bar and festival scene since 2013, CBN rocks the house with an eclectic mix of original country, rock, pop and music by legendary artists Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, Chris Young, Johnny Cash, Sublime, Randy Houser, Brooks and Dunn, Michael Jackson, Kenny Chesney, Sam Hunt, Florida Georgia Line, Kid Rock, David Nail, The Commodores, Garth Brooks, Lynyrd Skynyrd and more!!!

Country By Night is Travis Wade (Vocals), Jeff Maddocks (Drums/Percussion), John “Bam Bam” Smith (Bass Guitar/Vocals), Craig Zicafoose (Elec. Fiddle/Vocals), Chris Burton (Electric Guitar/Acoustic Guitar/Key Boards/Vocals), and Russ Reinacher (Lead Guitar/Acoustic/Squalk Box/Vocals). The Band is a popular favorite at many of the tri-states premier night spots, and Delaware Junction Next From Nashville festival opening act.  Country By Night specializes in making the night fun filled and memorable with non-stop hits!

MERCHANDISE - CBN TShirts $15

image43
image44

Contact Us

Send Message

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Country By Night

Smyrna, Delaware, United States

302-438-6504

Hours

WE ARE ALWAYS OPEN!